Upcoming Releases

Mountain Weekend | Autumn


Mountain Weekend's debut album, "Autumn," will be available on vinyl, digital download, and streaming (iTunes, Spotify, Google Play, Amazon, and more) this summer.

The album contains 12 tracks, written collectively by the band's 5 members (and a few friends, too): Possession, Queen of My Land, The Lot, Bet The Over, Everything, Keene, Drive, Indypop, The Sky is the Past, Saturn, Bainbridge, and Boreal.

Listen on: Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon, and more.

Buy at mtnwknd.com

Listen to The Lot and Bet the Over Demo tracks: